Contact Us

For general information or technical issues (Italian or English): ecc[@]srmbologna.it

For general information (other languages) and to create a new subteam please refer to your Team Coordinator. 

- Amiens Métropole (FR): Coraline Brabander, c.brabander[@]amiens-metropole.com

- Basel (CH): Christina Schneider, christina.schneider[@]crome.ch

- Budapest (HU): Patrik Toth, ecc2017[@]bkk.hu

- Bydgoszcz Metropolitan Area (PL): Jacek Kwaśniewski, ecc[@]um.bydgoszcz.pl

- Cork (IE): Anita Lenihan, anita_lenihan[@corkcity.ie

- Città Metroipolitana di Cagliari (IT): Maria Chiara Esposito, mariachiara.esposito[@]comune.cagliari.it

- Dublin (IE): Sinead Flavin, cyclechallenge[@]nationaltransport.ie

- Galway (IE): Tadhg MacNamara, Tadhg MacNamara, Tadhg.MacNamara[@]galwaycity.ie

- Gdańsk (PL): Łukasz Witczak, ecc[@]gdansk.gda.pl

- Gdynia (PL): Rafał Polakowski, r.polakowski[@]zdiz.gdynia.pl

- Glasgow (UK): Collin Little, Collin.Little[@]glasgow.gov.uk

- Greater Manchester (UK): Chris Cordwell, Chris.Cordwell[@]tfgm.com

- İzmir Büyükşehir Belediyesi (TK): Demet Burcin Gezgin, bisikletyaya[@]izmir.bel.tr

- Karlskrona (SR): Therese Aldinge, cykel[@]karlskrona.se 

- Karlstad (SE): Mikael Haster, mikael.haster[@]karlstad.se

- Kaunas (LT): Kristina Dėdelienė, kristina.dedeliene[@]kaunas.lt

- Klaipeda (LT): Evelina Daujotiene, evelina[@]sveikatosbiuras.lt

- Krakow (PL): Marcin Wojcik, mwojcik[@]zikit.krakow.pl

- Lausanne (CH): Stéphane Bolognini, Stephane.Bolognini[@]lausanne.ch

- Limerick (IE): Sharon Lynch, Sharon.lynch[@]limerick.ie - Siobhan O'Dwyer, siobhan.odwyer[@]limerick.ie

- Lisbon Metropolitan Area (PT): Catarina Marcelino, ecc2017[@]aml.pt

- Lodz (PL): Justyna Rędzikowska, rowery[@]zdit.uml.lodz.pl

- Louviers (FR): Olivier Goujon, olivier.goujon[@]ville-louviers.fr

- Luleå (SE): Dalibor Sentic, dalibor.sentic[@]lulea.se

- Mersin (TE): Kemal Ucar, eccinmersin[@]gmail.com

- Métropole Européenne de Lille (FR): Mathias Fontaine, mfontaine[@]lillemetropole.fr

- Nantes Métropole (FR): Laure Quinet, challenge-europeen-velo[@]nantesmetropole.fr

- Orebro (SE): Emily Folkö, emily.folko[@]orebro.se

- Östersunds (SE): Maria Olsson, grontrafik[@]ostersund.se

- Padova (IT): Loretta Marini, ufficio.biciclette[@]comune.padova.it

- Porto Metropolitan Area (PT): Ana Santos, asantos[@]amp.pt

- Poznań (PL): Adam Machelski, rowery[@]um.poznan.pl 

- Reggio Emilia (IT): Sara Cavazzoni, Laura Degl'Incerti Tocci, mobility.manager[@]comune.re.it

- Região de Aveiro (PT): Agostinho Oliveira, agostinho.oliveira[@]cm-murtosa.pt

- Roma (IT): Fracesco Iacorossi,  ecc2017[@]agenziamobilita.roma.it

- Södertälje  (SE): Ryblad Rebecka, Rebecka.Ryblad[@]sodertalje.se

- Skelleftea (SE):  Helena Stefansson, helena.stefansson[@]skelleftea.se - Helene Gustafsson, helene.m.gustafsson[@]skelleftea.se

- Södertälje (SE): Ryblad Rebecka, Rebecka.Ryblad[@]sodertalje.se

- Telsiai District (LT): Dovile Mickute, dovile.mickute[@]telsiurvsb.lt

- Torun (PL): Adam Zakrzewski, a.zakrzewski[@]um.torun.pl

- Umeå (SE): Ida Lundström, ida.m.lundstrom[@]umea.se - John Bylund, john.bylund[@]umea.se - Jonas Larsson, jonas.larsson[@]umea.se - Filip Sund, filip.sund[@]umea.se

- Växjö (SE): Marcus Åberg, arcus.aberg[@]vaxjo.se - Mats Persson, mats.persson[@]vaxjo.se

- Vilnius (LT):  Edgaras Stankevičius - edgaras.stankevicius[@]vilniustransport.lt

- Warsaw (PL): Adam Osuch, a.osuch[@]zdm.waw.pl

- Waterford (IE): Jemma Jacob, Pauline Cunningham, jjacob[@]waterfordcouncil.ie

- Wrocław  (PL): Ula Jagielnicka, urszula.jagielnicka[@]araw.pl

- Zagreb (HR): Darinka Jug, zgcu[@]zagreb.hr